点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.6
舒适度
8.7
住宿位置
8.5
设施
8.5
员工
9.3
性价比
8.7

点评

    Sarah
    gb

    综合评分

    4.2
    2018年6月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Susan Jokic
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    Perfection and cleanliness at it's best!!!

    Apart from the stairs to reach the accomodation, there is nothing else to fault.
    Loved the room. All credit to staff. This room was immaculate. Highly recommend.
    Sali
    xk

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月20日

    Nice palce, nice memories.

    Position of the apartment. Warm reception bt the hostess.
    mk

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月16日

    Pleasant stay, room with perfect view

    Extra clean, few minutes from The old town, the stairs heading to the center are few steps from the hotel.
    Sofia
    ru

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月3日
    We were living on the floor -2 (the lowest one), so balcony does not have the view (there is a high fence) . But it is not a big issue) another problem as this is actually the lowest floor, there are sometimes (daily several times) cats on the balcony - many cats, so you can't just seat and eat on the balcony because cats are very active and try to take your meal. Actually I like cats but it was a little bit annoying, so I recommend to take the room on the other floors (starting from -1 should be better - for cats difficult to climb)
    Location, room is big enough, availability of kitchen, the new furniture and new apartments themselves. I would recommend these apartments as they really good!
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月29日

    It was just one day. But we will back there :)

    That hotel is not Old twon viewpoints it's name is J... something. So we had a lot od problems to find it.
    Chris
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日

    Easy, comfortable and great location

    There was an issue with our apartment meaning we couldn't stay there but the host kindly offered us a better larger apartment in the same area. The host was really friendly, gave us good recommendations on how to spend our days in Budva.
    SILVIA CRINGASU
    ro

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年9月22日

    Good value for the money

    The water boiler did not work from the beginning, but they were very nice and solved immediately the problem
    Big room and clean bathroom. Good wifi
    Vilson
    hu

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年9月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Tedi
    al

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月4日

    The apartment is in a very good location, nearby the Old Town. It is very well furnished and clean.

    Anna
    de

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年9月3日
    The apartment is very modern, clean and spacious! It is equipped with everything necessary for a short stay - including a fridge, a hairdryer, an Air-conditioner and a small kitchen. You will get fresh cleaned towels every day. It is very close to the old town, about a 10 min walk. And there are several parking lots in front of the apartment. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone for a nice holiday in budva.
    Vesna
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日

    It was a great summer vacation.

    The Apartment is modernly furnished.The staff is excellent.The Apartment is close to the Old Town, the city center and the local bus station, from wich you can easily reach all the beaches.
    Marina Vujičević
    hr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jusuf
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Djordje Vranjesevic
    rs

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月21日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Nayadd
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月17日

    Excellent place, great people

    Our room was in the ground floor and we had only a little sea view.
    The place was wonderful! We loved our room and the householder Slavica so much. All the stuff in the kitchen and bathroom were pretty new and useful. Our beds were comfortable and clean. Our room was cleaned up every single day by the lovely employee Maria. They were both very helpful, friendly and considerate to us. Everything about the apartment was great, I'm glad that we found and stayed here :)
    Tamer
    ae

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Karim
    gr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月12日

    Loved our stay in the Old Town Viewpoint Apartments

    My wife and I just completed a month long tour of Greece, some Balkan countries and Italy. Budva, Montenegro, was without a doubt one of the top highlights of our trip, thanks in part to the fantastic location of this apartment and the incredibly wonderful experience we had with our host, Slavitsa! Budva was such a beautiful place! We absolutely have to visit it again! But I will never forget how friendly, welcoming and professional the people we met there were, in particular, our host Slavitsa! We complemented her on something she was wearing and she literally went out of her way to buy my wife the same item and gave it to us as we were checking out - absolutely remarkable kindness and hospitality!!! The apartment was also fantastic and its location was excellent.
    Kosovare
    nl

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月12日

    We had a lovely stay! Great value for money! The apartment and the view were amazing.

    The apartment is on top of a hill, meaning when you go to the Old Town you have (many) stairs that go down, which is easy.. but when you have to go back you have to climb those stairs again. With the summer heat I found it unpleasant.. also the sofa in the living room was not comfy to sleep on.
    The apartment was amazing, and had much space! Slavica, our host, was very kind and helpful! The view of the appartement was excellent, you could see all over the old town.
    Alexandra
    il

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月9日

    I recommend this place to everyone!

    There is no direct address of the apartment so it's a bit difficult to find it. Its will be better if the host will leave a notice to contact with them before the arrival to get the exact direction.
    The apartment was great! Very clean, new and organized place. The apartment located really close to the old city and the beach, and just in 2 min walk there is a bus station that can take you to many other locations. The host is amazing! She helped us in everything we needed.
正在载入点评