Recenzije

8,7
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
9,3
Vrednost
8,7

Recenzije

    Darko Citic
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    19. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Mladen
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    3. maj 2018.

    Ljubazno osoblje i prijatan smestaj.

    Cistoca bi mogla da bude na malo boljem nivou. Neoprano sudje i escajg. Slabo ili uopste neobrisani podovi i radne povrsine.
    Veoma ljubazan domacin(Slavica), dobili smo sve informacije pravovremeno i tacno. Takodje, dobili smo veliku pomoc oko pronalazenja objekta (Slavica nam je pozvala taksi). Fleksibilno vreme dolaska i odlaska. Smestaj je mali, ali ima sve sto je potrebno (klima, mini kuhinja/frizider, kupatilo sa tus kabinom i odlicnim bojlerom). Terasa je jako mala (uska), ali je pogled predivan (stari grad i zaliv).
    Tanja
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. januar 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    ba

    Ocena gostiju

    5,0
    14. oktobar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Edip
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    26. septembar 2017.
    Tv kanali ! Tv nije radio
    Cistoca cista 10 , televiziski kanali 0 , kupatilo fenomenalno , gospodjica Slavica preljubazna jednostavno preporucujem
    Bojan
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    21. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Sarah
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    4,2
    20. jun 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Susan Jokic
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    18. jun 2018.

    Perfection and cleanliness at it's best!!!

    Apart from the stairs to reach the accomodation, there is nothing else to fault.
    Loved the room. All credit to staff. This room was immaculate. Highly recommend.
    Sali
    xk

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    20. februar 2018.

    Nice palce, nice memories.

    Position of the apartment. Warm reception bt the hostess.
    mk

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. oktobar 2017.

    Pleasant stay, room with perfect view

    Extra clean, few minutes from The old town, the stairs heading to the center are few steps from the hotel.
    Sofia
    ru

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. oktobar 2017.
    We were living on the floor -2 (the lowest one), so balcony does not have the view (there is a high fence) . But it is not a big issue) another problem as this is actually the lowest floor, there are sometimes (daily several times) cats on the balcony - many cats, so you can't just seat and eat on the balcony because cats are very active and try to take your meal. Actually I like cats but it was a little bit annoying, so I recommend to take the room on the other floors (starting from -1 should be better - for cats difficult to climb)
    Location, room is big enough, availability of kitchen, the new furniture and new apartments themselves. I would recommend these apartments as they really good!
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    29. septembar 2017.

    It was just one day. But we will back there :)

    That hotel is not Old twon viewpoints it's name is J... something. So we had a lot od problems to find it.
    Chris
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. septembar 2017.

    Easy, comfortable and great location

    There was an issue with our apartment meaning we couldn't stay there but the host kindly offered us a better larger apartment in the same area. The host was really friendly, gave us good recommendations on how to spend our days in Budva.
    SILVIA CRINGASU
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    22. septembar 2017.

    Good value for the money

    The water boiler did not work from the beginning, but they were very nice and solved immediately the problem
    Big room and clean bathroom. Good wifi
    Vilson
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,5
    4. septembar 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Tedi
    al

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    4. septembar 2017.

    The apartment is in a very good location, nearby the Old Town. It is very well furnished and clean.

    Anna
    de

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    3. septembar 2017.
    The apartment is very modern, clean and spacious! It is equipped with everything necessary for a short stay - including a fridge, a hairdryer, an Air-conditioner and a small kitchen. You will get fresh cleaned towels every day. It is very close to the old town, about a 10 min walk. And there are several parking lots in front of the apartment. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone for a nice holiday in budva.
    Vesna
    rs

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. avgust 2017.

    It was a great summer vacation.

    The Apartment is modernly furnished.The staff is excellent.The Apartment is close to the Old Town, the city center and the local bus station, from wich you can easily reach all the beaches.
    Marina Vujičević
    hr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    25. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Jusuf
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    9,2
    21. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
Učitavanje recenzija