Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
8,6
Comfort
8,7
Posizione della struttura
8,5
Servizi
8,5
Staff
9,3
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Caterina
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    13 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paolo
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    28 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Luciana Marielle
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    21 agosto 2017

    La città è una meta troppo turistica.

    L'appartamento era posto al piano -1 e si aveva paura durante la notte che potesse entrare un animale o un estraneo in casa. Gli spazi nella stanza da letto erano molto piccoli. Fare attenzione a cercare l'alloggio, non essendoci il numero civico.
    La vista sulla città e le attenzioni dello staff, nonchè la qualità del divano letto ottima per far dormire una terza persona.
    Sarah
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    20 giugno 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Susan Jokic
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 giugno 2018

    Perfection and cleanliness at it's best!!!

    Apart from the stairs to reach the accomodation, there is nothing else to fault.
    Loved the room. All credit to staff. This room was immaculate. Highly recommend.
    Sali
    xk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    20 febbraio 2018

    Nice palce, nice memories.

    Position of the apartment. Warm reception bt the hostess.
    mk

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 ottobre 2017

    Pleasant stay, room with perfect view

    Extra clean, few minutes from The old town, the stairs heading to the center are few steps from the hotel.
    Sofia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 ottobre 2017
    We were living on the floor -2 (the lowest one), so balcony does not have the view (there is a high fence) . But it is not a big issue) another problem as this is actually the lowest floor, there are sometimes (daily several times) cats on the balcony - many cats, so you can't just seat and eat on the balcony because cats are very active and try to take your meal. Actually I like cats but it was a little bit annoying, so I recommend to take the room on the other floors (starting from -1 should be better - for cats difficult to climb)
    Location, room is big enough, availability of kitchen, the new furniture and new apartments themselves. I would recommend these apartments as they really good!
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    29 settembre 2017

    It was just one day. But we will back there :)

    That hotel is not Old twon viewpoints it's name is J... something. So we had a lot od problems to find it.
    Chris
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017

    Easy, comfortable and great location

    There was an issue with our apartment meaning we couldn't stay there but the host kindly offered us a better larger apartment in the same area. The host was really friendly, gave us good recommendations on how to spend our days in Budva.
    SILVIA CRINGASU
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 settembre 2017

    Good value for the money

    The water boiler did not work from the beginning, but they were very nice and solved immediately the problem
    Big room and clean bathroom. Good wifi
    Vilson
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    4 settembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Tedi
    al

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    4 settembre 2017

    The apartment is in a very good location, nearby the Old Town. It is very well furnished and clean.

    Anna
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    3 settembre 2017
    The apartment is very modern, clean and spacious! It is equipped with everything necessary for a short stay - including a fridge, a hairdryer, an Air-conditioner and a small kitchen. You will get fresh cleaned towels every day. It is very close to the old town, about a 10 min walk. And there are several parking lots in front of the apartment. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone for a nice holiday in budva.
    Vesna
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 agosto 2017

    It was a great summer vacation.

    The Apartment is modernly furnished.The staff is excellent.The Apartment is close to the Old Town, the city center and the local bus station, from wich you can easily reach all the beaches.
    Marina Vujičević
    hr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Jusuf
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Djordje Vranjesevic
    rs

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    21 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Nayadd
    tr

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    17 agosto 2017

    Excellent place, great people

    Our room was in the ground floor and we had only a little sea view.
    The place was wonderful! We loved our room and the householder Slavica so much. All the stuff in the kitchen and bathroom were pretty new and useful. Our beds were comfortable and clean. Our room was cleaned up every single day by the lovely employee Maria. They were both very helpful, friendly and considerate to us. Everything about the apartment was great, I'm glad that we found and stayed here :)
Caricamento recensioni...