Recenzije

8,7
Prosječna ocjena recenzija

Ocjena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,6
Udobnost
8,7
Lokacija objekta
8,5
Sadržaji
8,5
Osoblje
9,3
Omjer cijene i kvalitete
8,8

Recenzije

    Blanka
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    6,2
    9. travnja 2018.

    Dobra polazna točka za izlete u gradova u zaleđu, nacionalnih parkova

    Posteljina i pokrivači nisu bili adekvatni za krevet( bračni krevet a pokrivač za jednu osobu) Preizgrađenost pa svaki objekt ulazi u "prozor" drugog, ali mi se čini da je to problem cijelog grada koji svaki metar nastoji pretvoriti u spavaonicu.
    Ljubazna recepcionarka i kupaonica.
    Ljubica
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    23. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kamel
    ba

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    6. siječnja 2018.

    Vrlo ugodan.

    Wifi je loš, nismo imali pristupa ruteru za restart pa smo tako malo čekali za konekciju.
    Komunikacija odlična.
    Nives
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    2. siječnja 2018.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Kosta Rudinac
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    23. listopada 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Ana
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    30. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Sali
    xk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,6
    20. veljače 2018.

    Nice palce, nice memories.

    Position of the apartment. Warm reception bt the hostess.
    mk

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    16. listopada 2017.

    Pleasant stay, room with perfect view

    Extra clean, few minutes from The old town, the stairs heading to the center are few steps from the hotel.
    Sofia
    ru

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    3. listopada 2017.
    We were living on the floor -2 (the lowest one), so balcony does not have the view (there is a high fence) . But it is not a big issue) another problem as this is actually the lowest floor, there are sometimes (daily several times) cats on the balcony - many cats, so you can't just seat and eat on the balcony because cats are very active and try to take your meal. Actually I like cats but it was a little bit annoying, so I recommend to take the room on the other floors (starting from -1 should be better - for cats difficult to climb)
    Location, room is big enough, availability of kitchen, the new furniture and new apartments themselves. I would recommend these apartments as they really good!
    pl

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    29. rujna 2017.

    It was just one day. But we will back there :)

    That hotel is not Old twon viewpoints it's name is J... something. So we had a lot od problems to find it.
    Chris
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. rujna 2017.

    Easy, comfortable and great location

    There was an issue with our apartment meaning we couldn't stay there but the host kindly offered us a better larger apartment in the same area. The host was really friendly, gave us good recommendations on how to spend our days in Budva.
    SILVIA CRINGASU
    ro

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    8,8
    22. rujna 2017.

    Good value for the money

    The water boiler did not work from the beginning, but they were very nice and solved immediately the problem
    Big room and clean bathroom. Good wifi
    Vilson
    hu

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    7,5
    4. rujna 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Tedi
    al

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    4. rujna 2017.

    The apartment is in a very good location, nearby the Old Town. It is very well furnished and clean.

    Anna
    de

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    3. rujna 2017.
    The apartment is very modern, clean and spacious! It is equipped with everything necessary for a short stay - including a fridge, a hairdryer, an Air-conditioner and a small kitchen. You will get fresh cleaned towels every day. It is very close to the old town, about a 10 min walk. And there are several parking lots in front of the apartment. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to everyone for a nice holiday in budva.
    Vesna
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. kolovoza 2017.

    It was a great summer vacation.

    The Apartment is modernly furnished.The staff is excellent.The Apartment is close to the Old Town, the city center and the local bus station, from wich you can easily reach all the beaches.
    Marina Vujičević
    hr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    25. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Jusuf
    gb

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    9,2
    21. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Djordje Vranjesevic
    rs

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    21. kolovoza 2017.
    Nema komentara u ovoj recenziji.
    Nayadd
    tr

    Prosječna ocjena recenzija

    10
    17. kolovoza 2017.

    Excellent place, great people

    Our room was in the ground floor and we had only a little sea view.
    The place was wonderful! We loved our room and the householder Slavica so much. All the stuff in the kitchen and bathroom were pretty new and useful. Our beds were comfortable and clean. Our room was cleaned up every single day by the lovely employee Maria. They were both very helpful, friendly and considerate to us. Everything about the apartment was great, I'm glad that we found and stayed here :)
Učitavanje recenzija